Johtokunta

  • 12041711395226
    Puheenjohtaja
    Jorma Autio
    jorma.autio@gmail.com
    +358 44 3752899
  • Jäsen
    Timo Alava
    timo.alava@icloud.com
    +358 400 166 138
  • 10042114364572Jäsen
    Magnus Ahlgren
    c.m.a@kolumbus.fi
    +358 50 367 8050
  • 15052213585587
    Toiminnanjohtaja, sihteeri
    Jukka Ilva
    jukka.ilva@tahkogolf.fi
    +358 44 555 7450
  • 14010713470496
    Senioritoimikunnan pj.
    Markku Toivanen
    mt.toivanen@gmail.com
    +358 500 500 636
  • Sami NärhiVarapuheenjohtaja, kilpailutoimikunnan pj.
    Sami Närhi
    sami.narhi1@luukku.com
    +358 50 585 5955
  • 14010312344596
    Jäsen
    Tiina Lind
    tiina.lind@bdo.fi
    +358 40 528 2159
  • 15011915233551
    Kapteeni
    Teppo Uusitalo
    t.uusitalo@phnet.fi
    +358400416077
  • 16020812583707
    Ladykapteeni
    Tiina Lammi
    tiina.lammi10@gmail.com
    +358405226091