Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja
Jorma Autio
jorma.autio@gmail.com
+358 44 3752 899

Jäsen
Timo Alava
timo.alava@icloud.com
+358 400 166 138

Kilpailutoimikunnan pj.
Marko Korhonen
marko.korhonen3@saunalahti.fi
+358 45 1320 877

Toiminnanjohtaja, sihteeri
Jukka Ilva
jukka.ilva@tahkogolf.fi
+358 44 555 7450

Senioritoimikunnan pj.
Markku Toivanen
mt.toivanen@gmail.com
+358 500 500 636

Kapteeni, varapj.
Sami Närhi
sami.narhi1@luukku.com
+358 50 585 5955

Jäsen
Noora Kivi
noora@lakelandlines.fi
+358 50 404 5622

Ladykapteeni, Naistoimikunnan pj.
Arja Heiskanen
arja.heiskanen@tahkogolf.fi
+358 40 5441 917

Jäsen
Laura Tuohimaa
laura.tuohimaa@hotmail.com
+358 400 922 363