Johtokunta

  • 12041711395226
    Puheenjohtaja
    Jorma Autio
    jorma.autio@gmail.com
    +358 44 3752 899
  • Jäsen
    Timo Alava
    timo.alava@icloud.com
    +358 400 166 138
  • Kilpailutoimikunnan pj.
    Marko Korhonen
    marko.korhonen3@saunalahti.fi
    +358 45 1320 877
  • 15052213585587
    Toiminnanjohtaja, sihteeri
    Jukka Ilva
    jukka.ilva@tahkogolf.fi
    +358 44 555 7450
  • 14010713470496
    Senioritoimikunnan pj.
    Markku Toivanen
    mt.toivanen@gmail.com
    +358 500 500 636
  • Sami NärhiKapteeni, varapj.
    Sami Närhi
    sami.narhi1@luukku.com
    +358 50 585 5955
  • 14010312344596
    Jäsen
    Tiina Lind
    tiina.lind@bdo.fi
    +358 40 5281 159
  • Ladykapteeni, Naistoimikunnan pj.
    Arja Heiskanen
    arja.heiskanen@tahkogolf.fi
    +358 40 5441 917
  • Jäsen
    Teppo Uusitalo
    t.uusitalo@phnet.fi
    +358 400 416 077